Templates by BIGtheme NET

Life With La Toya | Season 1

Life With La Toya

Life With La Toya opens a view into the daily life of La Toya Jackson. The series will show Jackson as she settles into her newest home, expands her business portfolio and dives back into the dating scene in order to create her own family.

No. in series No. in
Title Original air date U.S. viewers
1 1 “La Toya on Top” April 13, 2013 1.18
2 2 “A Message From Michael” April 20, 2013 0.68
3 3 “Size Matters” April 27, 2013 0.51
4 4 “La Toya’s Gentleman Caller”
La Toya is looking for love, and after getting prospective dates from her matchmakers, decides to go on her first date ever. Dinner with a fireman may be able to ignite the right spark in La Toya, or the blind date could end up in flames.
May 4, 2013 0.38
5 5 “The Crying Game”
La Toya wants to adopt a child, but if she can’t juggle caring for a screeching mechanical baby (part of her mom-to-be training) and the pressures of her second big date with George, is she really cut out for motherhood?
May 11, 2013 0.33
6 6 “Adventures in Babysitting”
La Toya is ready to dive headfirst into adopting, but those closest to her think he’s moving too fast. Will a day of babysitting reconfirm her conviction, or will it provide the ultimate reality check?
May 18, 2013 0.36
7 7 “La Toya Finds the Beat” June 1, 2013 0.47
8 8 “Family Vacation: Jackson Style” June 8, 2013 0.39
9 9 “La Toya Jackson, You’re Fired” June 15, 2013 0.29
10 10 “The Secret Life of La Toya” June 22, 2013 0.45